Our Board is ‘comprised of city and county leaders from Colbert, Franklin, Marion, and Winston counties’.

We're here for you and the community, so don't hesitate to contact us. 

  • Judge Barry Moore: Franklin Co
  • Mayor D.W. Franklin: Vina
  • Mayor Darryl Colburn: Hackleburg
  • Mayor Charlene Fancher: Red Bay
  • Mayor David Grissom: Russellville
  • Mayor Ken Sunseri: Haleyville
  • Mayor Terry Petree: Hodges
  • Mayor Brad Whitehead: Colbert Co.
  • Mayor Steve Bell: Phil Campbell
  • Mayor Connie Morrison: Chairwoman/Chairperson
  • Chris Gillum: Marion Co.
  • Jeff Mobley: Winston Co.
  • Mayor Terry Cosby: Cherokee
  • Mrs. Tricia Montgomery: Governor Appointee/ Chairperson

Board Members